🕵️ C1 Fund Inc. ($CFND)
SEC insider & ownership activity, last 12 months · CIK 2044327 · every row links its SEC filing
Over the last 12 months insiders bought $485K with no open-market selling against it. Scott A. Reed bought $260K (Dec–Jun). No red-flag 8-Ks in the window.
Monthly net open-market insider flow, last 12 months (up = net buying)
Insider flow
5 buyers, $485K (19 lots) · 0 sellers, $0 (0 lots)
| Insider | Buys | Bought | Sells | Sold | Last |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott A. Reed | 11 | $260K | 0 | – | Jun 12, 2026 |
| Kidwai Najamul Hasan | 5 | $181K | 0 | – | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Han Elliot Jin | 1 | $24K | 0 | – | Dec 17, 2025 |
| Krna Matthew | 1 | $10K | 0 | – | Nov 21, 2025 |
| Jeffrey H. Singer | 1 | $10K | 0 | – | Dec 18, 2025 |
5%+ holders
| Holder | Stake | Class | Schedule | Event | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BJI Financial Group | share not stated | 13G | Aug 18, 2026 | filing ↗ | |
| BJI Financial Group | share not stated | 13G | Aug 18, 2026 | filing ↗ |
Planned insider sales (Form 144)
No sale notices filed in the last 12 months.
Material events (8-K)
| Item | Event date | |
|---|---|---|
| Auditor change (4.01) | Mar 16, 2026 | filing ↗ |
| Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01) | Mar 16, 2026 | filing ↗ |
| Auditor change (4.01) | Mar 16, 2026 | filing ↗ |