๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Adamas Trust, Inc. ($ADAM)

SEC insider & ownership activity, last 12 months ยท CIK 1273685 ยท every row links its SEC filing

Insiders were quiet over the last 12 months โ€“ no open-market buys or sells. No red-flag 8-Ks in the window.

Insider flow

0 buyers, $0 (0 lots) ยท 0 sellers, $0 (0 lots)

No open-market insider transactions in the last 12 months.

5%+ holders

HolderStakeClassScheduleEvent
BlackRock, Inc. 15.3% 13GJul 17, 2025 filing โ†—
Amster Howard exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Pleasant Lake Apartments Limited Partnership exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster Foundation exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster 2019 Charitable Remainder Trust #1 U/A DTD 05/20/2019 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Laughlin Holdings LLC exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster 2021 Charitable Remainder Unitrust #3 U/A DTD 11/23/2021 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster 2019 Charitable Remainder Unitrust #4 U/A DTD 05/20/2019 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howrad Amster 2022 Charitable Remainder Unitrust #1 U/A DTD 03/09/2022 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Newax Inc. exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Pleasant Lake Skoien Investments LLC exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster 2019 Charitable Remainder Unitrust #2 U/A DTD 05/20/2019 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster 2019 Charitable Remainder Unitrust #3 U/A DTD 05/20/2019 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Amster Limited Partnership share not stated 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster 2019 Charitable Remainder Unitrust #7 U/A DTD 05/20/2019 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Ramat Securities Ltd share not stated 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Pleasant Lake Apartments Corp exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster 2019 Charitable Remainder Unitrust #5 U/A DTD 05/20/2019 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster 2021 Charitable Remainder Unitrust #1 U/A DTD 08/10/2021 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster 2021 Charitable Remainder Unitrust #2 U/A DTD 08/10/2021 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster and Tamra Gould Charitable Remainder Unitrust U/A DTD 03/18/1993 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster Charitable Remainder Unitrust U/A DTD 04/22/1998 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Howard Amster Charitable Remainder Unitrust U/A DTD 01/11/2005 exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—
Horizon Group Properties Inc. exited 13DAug 20, 2026 filing โ†—

Planned insider sales (Form 144)

No sale notices filed in the last 12 months.

Material events (8-K)

ItemEvent date
Other events (8.01)Sep 10, 2026 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Sep 10, 2026 filing โ†—
Other events (8.01)Aug 14, 2026 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Aug 14, 2026 filing โ†—
Reg FD disclosure (7.01)Aug 11, 2026 filing โ†—
Other events (8.01)Aug 11, 2026 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Aug 11, 2026 filing โ†—
Other events (8.01)Aug 11, 2026 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Aug 11, 2026 filing โ†—
Earnings (2.02)Jul 29, 2026 filing โ†—
Reg FD disclosure (7.01)Jul 29, 2026 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Jul 29, 2026 filing โ†—
Other events (8.01)Jun 12, 2026 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Jun 12, 2026 filing โ†—
Officer/director changes (5.02)Jun 11, 2026 filing โ†—
Shareholder vote (5.07)Jun 11, 2026 filing โ†—
Other events (8.01)Jun 11, 2026 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Jun 11, 2026 filing โ†—
Earnings (2.02)Apr 29, 2026 filing โ†—
Reg FD disclosure (7.01)Apr 29, 2026 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Apr 29, 2026 filing โ†—
Other events (8.01)Mar 19, 2026 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Mar 19, 2026 filing โ†—
Earnings (2.02)Feb 18, 2026 filing โ†—
Reg FD disclosure (7.01)Feb 18, 2026 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Feb 18, 2026 filing โ†—
Other events (8.01)Jan 13, 2026 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Jan 13, 2026 filing โ†—
Other events (8.01)Dec 11, 2025 filing โ†—
Financial Statements and Exhibits (9.01)Dec 11, 2025 filing โ†—